VACATURES :

Voelt u zich ook aangetrokken tot een werkgever waar een aangenaam en correct personeelsbeleid gevoerd wordt?
More...


 

 

Home adress :  DEERTRANS bvba
Grotere kaart weergeven
    Kasteleinsstraat  1  
    B-9150 Kruibeke  - Belgium  
         
Location :   E17 - exit 16 - KMO zone/ZI
Hogenakkerhoek - Zwaluwbeek
    Antwerp Left Bank  
Phone    + 32 3 740 05 20  
Fax    + 32 3 774 07 20  
   
 

General email  

  deer@deer.be please use this email adress for info price
  please use this email adress for orders

Planning

           
Dirk De Mulder dirk@deer.be Manager-planning  
             
Joeri Gysels joeri@deer.be planning    

Administration transport

     

Sofie D'Eer

Inias

Andrey

sofie@deer.be

inias@deer.be

andrey@deer.be

     

Administration, accountancy, finance

Hans D'Eer hans@deer.be Manager- General Administration and Finance  

Maintenance

           
Pascal D'Eer

pascal@deer.be

     

Michel D'Eer

Servain D'Eer

servain@deer.be   Manager-Maintenance  

Fuel distribution

         
Philip D'Eer philip@deer.be   Manager-Fuel Distribution  

Administrative data

Vervoercommissionair  
    BTW/TVA/VAT

Financial accounts

ING
xxx-xxxxxxx-xx      IBAN: BE
BIC: BBRUBEBB
  FORTIS
xxx-xxxxxxx-xx      IBAN: BE
BIC: GEBABEBB
 

KBC

xxx-xxxxxxxx-xx      IBAN: BE

BIC: KREDBEBB