ABOUT US | JOB OFFER | CONTACT | +32 (0)3 740 05 20 | deer@deer.be

+32 (0)3 740 05 20 | This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


 schedule


 Dirk De Mulder  -  COO Tarieven & Planning

  dirk@deer.be

 Joeri Gysels  -  Hoofd Planning

  joeri@deer.be

Gavril Dobai - Planning conventioneel, Containerdepot & Fumigaties

  garvil@deer.be

Nordin Kuse - Planning Assistent / Beheer transportdossiers / Administratie douanedepot

  nordin@deer.be

 


Administration, accounting, finance


 Hans D'Eer  -  CEO - CFO

  hans@deer.be

 


 File follow-up and invoicing


 Sofie D'Eer  -  Assistent Manager & Facturatie

  sofie@deer.be

 Anja Vergauwen - Facturatie

  anja@deer.be

 


 Maintenance


 Servain D'Eer  -  Beheer depot

  servain@deer.be

 Pascal D'Eer  -  Garage

  pascal@deer.be

 Michel D'Eer  -  Garage

  michel@deer.be

 

 

Contact us

Fields with * are mandatory.

   DEER TRANSPORT + SERVICE , Kasteleinstraat 1, 9150 Kruibeke, Left bank

+32 (0)3 740 05 20 | +32 (0)3 744 07 20

E17 - Exit 16 - KMO zone/ZI ,    Hogenakkerhoek - Zwaluwbeek

deer@deer.be  (please use this email address for pricing information and orders)

DEERTRANS

Kasteleinsstraat 1

9150 Kruibeke | België

Antwerp Port | Left Bank

deer@deer.be

+32 (0)3 740 05 20